Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
Leadership
Share |


2018-2019 ELECTED AND APPOINTED LEADERS

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

   President, 2018 - 2019
   Marina Picciotto, PhD
   Yale University School of Medicine
   Department of Psychiatry
   34 Park Street, Floor 3 Research
   203-737-2041
   marina.picciotto@yale.edu

  


   Past President, 2018 - 2019
   Jodi Prochaska, PhD, MPH
   Stanford University
   1265 Welch Road, X316
   Stanford, CA 94305-5411
   650-724-3608
   jpro@stanford.edu

 

 

   President-Elect, 2018 - 2019
   Suzanne Colby, PhD
   Brown University
   Box G-S121-4
   Providence, RI 02912
   401-863-6655
                        Suzanne_Colby@brown.edu

  

 

 

   Secretary-Treasurer, 2017 - 2020
   Megan Piper
   University of Wisconsin
   Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention
   1930 Monroe Street, Suite 200
   Madison, WI  53711
   608-265-5472
   mep@ctri.medicine.wisc.edu 

 

 

   Member Delegate At-Large 2016 - 2019
   Jennifer McClure, PhD
   Group Health Research Institute
   1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1600
   Seattle, Washington 98101
   206-287-2737
   mcclure.j@ghc.org

 

  


   Member Delegate, North America 2016 - 2019
   Jasjit Ahluwalia, MD, MPH
   Rutgers University
   683 Hoes Lane West
   Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
   732-235-3479
   jsahluwal@gmail.com


 


   Member Delegate, Europe 2018 - 2021
   Caitlin Notley
   University of East Anglia
   Norwhich Medical School
   Norwhich, Norfolk NR4 7TJ United Kingdom
   01603591275
   c.notley@uea.ac.uk

 

 

AAOLA

   Member Delegate, AAOLA 2017 - 2020
   Mira B. Aghi, PhD
   UN Consultant
   P14 Green Park Extension
   New Delhi, Delhi
   110016 India
   +91-11-41758976
   mirabaghi@gmail.com

  

 

  Executive Director, Ex Officio Board Member
  Bruce Wheeler
  bwheeler@srnt.org

 

  

2018 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards Committee
Tom Gylnn
Tom.glynn@cancer.org

 

Development Committee
Scott Leischow, PhD, Chair
leischow.scott@mayo.edu

 

Electronic Communication Committee
Sheila Alessi
SALESSI@uchc.edu 

 

Finance Committee
Megan Piper, PhD
MEP@ctri.wisc.edu


Membership Committee
Danielle Ramo
danielle.ramo@ucsf.edu

 

Nominations Committee
Jodi Prochaska
jpro@stanford.edu

 

Policy Action Committee (NicPAC)
Ray Niaura
rniaura@truthinitiative.org

 

Program Committee
Lisa Fucito
lisa.fucito@yale.edu


Publications Committee
Adam Leventhal
adam.leventhal@usc.edu

 

2018 NETWORK LEADERSHIP

Adolescent Network

Alex Loukas
alexandra.loukas@austin.utexas.edu

Amanda Quisenberry
quisenberry.15@osu.edu
 


Basic Science Network

Brett Froeliger
froelige@musc.edu
Jill Turner
jiturner@sccp.sc.edu


Genetics Network

Li-Shiun Chen
li-shiun@wustl.edu
Sean David
spdavid@stanford.edu 


Global Network

Scott McIntosh
Scott_McIntosh@URMC.Rochester.edu
Carla Berg
cjberg@emory.edu


Health Disparities Network

Kelvin Choi
tsz.choi@nih.gov
Monica Webb Hooper
mwh54@case.edu


Policy Research Network

Andrea Villanti
avillanti@legacyforhealth.org
Sara Hitchman
sara.hitchman@kcl.ac.uk

Olivia Maynard (acting)
Olivia.Maynard@bristol.ac.uk


Trainee Network

Omar El Shahawy
Omar.ElShahawy@nyumc.org

Allison Borges
amb621@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin
suchitra.krishnan-sarin@yale.edu


Treatment Research Network

Leonie Brose
leonie.brose@kcl.ac.uk

Jan Blalock
jablaloc@mdanderson.org

 

JOURNAL EDITOR

Marcus Munafo
Marcus.Munafo@bristol.ac.uk

 

 

LEADERSHIP DISCLOSURES


 
Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal